top of page
Asbury Park

Asbury Park

SKU: QZDFU1800012

Asbury Park (3:16)

(Vinnie Lopez, Steve Clark)

Guitars: Rick DeSarno; Trumpet: John Berry; Trombone: Pete Maurer; Keyboards: Eric Safka, Bill Kacerek; Bass: John Luraschi; Tenor Sax: Tommy LaBella; Drums & Vocals: Vinnie Lopez; Horn Arrangement: T. LaBella

  • File Specs

    This file will be delivered in an MP3 format.

Product Page: Stores Product Widget
bottom of page